Join us Sunday at 9:15am and 10:30am

Menu

Meet the Staff

   Jimmy.JPG

Jimmy McIlrath - Lead Pastor

jimmy@theridgecolumbus.com

 

Stew   

Stewart McWhorter - Worship Director

stewart@theridgecolumbus.com

 

Jami1 

Jami Conroy - Director of Education

jami@theridgecolumbus.com

 

Anna

Anna Mercer - Office Administrator                  

anna@theridgecolumbus.com 

 

Ashley1

Ashley Mercer - Youth Leader                          

ashley@theridgecolumbus.com

 

Lindsey Dickson

 Lindsey Dickson - Assimilation Director

lindsey@theridgecolumbus.com