xclose menu

Meet the Staff

   Jimmy.JPG

Jimmy McIlrath - Lead Pastor

jimmy@theridgecolumbus.com

 

Stew   

Stewart McWhorter - Worship Director

stewart@theridgecolumbus.com

 

Jami1 

Jami Conroy - Director of Education

jami@theridgecolumbus.com

 

*Clay Powers - Office Administrator                  

clay@theridgecolumbus.com 

 

*Evan Griner - Youth Associate

evan@theridgecolumbus.com

 

*Shannon McIlrath - Guest Services                          

shannon@theridgecolumbus.com

 

*Allen Webb - Journey Group Coordinator